2022-2023 Montana State FFA Officer Team Announced 

April 4, 2022

During the Closing General Session of the 92nd Montana FFA Convention held on the campus of Montana State University in Bozeman, eight FFA members were announced as the 2022-2023 Montana State FFA Officer team. 

Those agricultural leaders and FFA members include:

Parliamentarian - Anthony Hernandez – Little Big Horn FFA

Sentinel - Kyelynn Coombe – Joliet FFA

Reporter - McKenzie Serrano – Roundup FFA

Treasurer - Riley Larson – Conrad FFA

Secretary - Jaylea Lunceford- Mission Valley FFA

2nd VP- Phillip Prewett - Park City FFA

1st VP - Olivia Collins- Joliet FFA

President- Brighton Lane - Huntley Project FFA

The Western Ag Network congratulates the new Montana State FFA Officer team and all FFA members on their successes at the 92nd Montana FFA State Convention. 

Source: Western Ag Network, MT FFA, Photo: Tori North Peigan-OldCrowl Video Credit: AgriStudios