New Montana State FFA Officers Announced 

April 10, 2021

April 10, 2021 - At the conclusion of the of 91st Montana State FFA Convention on Saturday, eight new Montana State FFA Officers were sworn into office.

They are:

President: Joe Lackman, Forsyth

1st VP: Colton Young, Stillwater Valley

2nd VP: Dani Horan, Moore

Secretary: Riley Prather, Big Timber

Treasurer: Matthew Slivka, Winifred

Reporter: Cody Johannes, Huntley Project

Sentinel: Alli Denton, Fergus of Lewistown

Parliamentarian: Sydney Kirschten, Baker

Congratulations from the Western Ag Network team to these outstanding agriculture leaders and good luck in the year ahead.

For more on the Montana FFA Association click here.

Source: Western Ag Network’s Anna Slivka and AgriStudios